MISSION STATEMENT

The Daniel B. Allanoff Foundation has been established to honor Dan’s memory
and to advance the research of blood cancers, using his uniquely preserved cells

and other innovative approaches to improve treatment and find a cure.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Ms. Andrea Allanoff

Executive Director

andrea@danielballanoffoundation.com

MR. SAMUEL SILVERS

Chairman of the Board

ssilvers@deloitte.com

MR. ROBERT HELLER

Vice President

rh@alphabenefits.com

MRS. JOY BANNETT

Secretary

joybannett@gmail.com

MR. PHILIP PLOTNICK

Treasurer

philip.plotnick@ubs.com

DR. STEPHEN SCHUSTER

Scientific Advisor

stephen.schuster@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

DR. NANCY BRAVEMAN

Board Member

braveman@email.chop.edu

DR. ARI GREIS

Board Member

arigreis@gmail.com

Mr. Larry Rappoport

Board Member

ljr@stevenslee.com

Mr. Harry Roth

Board Member

hroth@cprlaw.com

MS. Emily SCHWARTZ

Board Member

eschwartz626@gmail.com

MR. ROBERT E. SCHWARTZ

Board Member

rschwartz@shermansilverstein.com

FOUNDATION STAFF

Andrea ALLANOFF

Executive Director

484.213.1608

andrea@danielballanofffoundation.com

 

Denise Silvers

Director of  Programming

610.574.2192

denise@danielballanofffoundation.com

 

Molly ALLanoff

Young Friends of DBA Liaison

484.213.4045

molly@danielballanofffoundation.com

 

Dana Zucker

Director of Development

610.316.4546

dana@danielballanofffoundation.com

 

Abbi JaY

Accounting Manager

215.651.8858

abbi@danielballanofffoundation.com